Maltby le Marsh Parish Council has five parish councillors who are elected every 4 years.  Meetings are held every 6-8 weeks on a Tuesday at 7.20pm in the committee room at the Village Hall, details are published on this website and notices placed in the parish noticeboards.  The Annual Council Meeting is held in May when a Chairman is elected for the year.  The Annual Parish meeting is usually held in March.  The Parish Clerk is Mr G Simpson and can be contacted via email at or call 01754 880131.